Lawrence Wilson Art Gallery

A-Z Staff Profiles


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Branson, Mr Lyle Installation Assistant +61 8 6488 2181 lyle.branson@uwa.edu.au M001
Chennatt, Mr Caine Manager, Audience Development +61 8 6488 7477 caine.chennatt@uwa.edu.au M464B
Greenwood, Ms Donna Administration and Functions Officer +61 8 6488 3977 donna.greenwood@uwa.edu.au M001
Hamersley, Ms Kate Registrar (UWA Collections) +61 8 6488 3708 kate.hamersley@uwa.edu.au M001
Kelly, Mr Anthony Collections and Exhibitions Officer +61 8 6488 2181 anthony.kelly@uwa.edu.au M001
Kinsella, Ms Lee Project Coordinator +61 8 6488 3709 lee.kinsella@uwa.edu.au M001
Lally, Dr Janice Curator of Public Programs +61 8 6488 3718 janice.lally@uwa.edu.au M001
McFarlane, Ms Clare Marketing Assistant +61 8 6488 7806 clare.mcfarlane@uwa.edu.au M001
Nielsen, Ms Sofie Gallery Assistant +61 8 6488 3707 sofie.nielsen@uwa.edu.au M001
Poole, Mr Christopher Gallery Assistant +61 8 6488 3707 chris.poole@uwa.edu.au M001
Quin, Dr Sally Curator, The University of Western Australia Art Collection +61 8 6488 3715 sally.quin@uwa.edu.au M001
Sulkowski, Ms Joanna Gallery Assistant +61 8 6488 3707 joanna.sulkowski@uwa.edu.au M001
Weston, Ms Gemma Curator, Cruthers Collection of Women's Art +61 8 6488 1837 gemma.weston@uwa.edu.au M001